Covid 19 Update

Covid 19 Update

We’re STILL open for business!

P+P Non-Ferrous are still following the governments’ advice in that Manufacturing should continue to operate.

WE REMAIN OPEN TO SERVICE ALL OUR CUSTOMER NEEDS.

We understand the guidance that travelling is only permitted where essential and therefore, all office staff are now working remotely whilst a reduced number of warehouse staff are working on site as normal. All staff are available to take enquiries and orders as normal.

WE ARE STILL OFFERING DELIVERIES/ COLLECTIONS.

Can I please ask that you use the numbers below to contact the person you require:

Chris Vickery – 07889 763972 – chris.vickery@ppnonferrous.co.uk
Michelle Pugh – 07808 651235 – michelle@ppnonferrous.co.uk
Daniel Holmes – 07894 328620– Daniel.holmes@ppnonferrous.co.uk
Alice James – 07894 328654– alice@ppnonferrous.co.uk
Amaris Grey – 07894 328740– amaris@ppnonferrous.co.uk
Karen Fisher – 07434 149669 – Karen.fisher@ppnonferrous.co.uk

As always thank you for your continued business, and we will keep you updated if we have any developments.

Sincerely,
P+P Non-Ferrous

Next PostRead more articles