Meet The Team

To ensure that you get the best out of your experience with P + P Non Ferrous we would like to introduce you to the members of our team and identify the roles they play within our company.

Phil Lowry

Chairman ,QA and payments. 40 years in the industry. phil.lowry@ppnonferrous.co.uk

chris

Chris Vickery

Sales Director, marketing and stock purchasing. 36 years in the industry.
chris.vickery@ ppnonferrous.co.uk

daniel

Daniel Holmes

Sales. 8 years in the industry.
daniel.holmes@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Michelle Pugh

Office manager. 19 years in the industry.
michelle@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Alice James

Sales. 2 years in the industry.
alice@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Laura-Jane Drury

Sales. Almost 2 years in the industry.
laurajane@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Karen Fisher

Bought ledger and credit control. 31 years in the industry.
karen.fisher@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Sarah Woolley

Accounts. 11 years in the industry.
sarah.woolley@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Heather Ager

Administration and Test Certs. 15 years in the industry.
heather.ager@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Steve Sanders

Administration, 1st line IT Support and website. 5 years in the industry.
steve.sanders@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Carol Littler

Administrator. 41 years in the industry.
carol.littler@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Jazz Corfield

Warehouse Manager. 25 years in the industry.

IMG_4185_Facetune_01-10-2019-19-21-23 (1)

Amaris Grey

Marketing Executive. Less than 1 year in the industry.
amaris@ppnonferrous.co.uk

Close Menu